Space-efficient construction of optimal prefix codes
Authors:Alistair Moffat, Andrew Turpin, and Jyrki Katajainen
Published in:Proceedings of the 5th IEEE Data Compression Conference, IEEE Computer Society Press (1995), 192-201
  author = {Alistair Moffat and Andrew Turpin and Jyrki Katajainen},
  title = {Space-efficient construction of optimal prefix codes},
  booktitle = {Proceedings of the 5th IEEE Data Compression Conference},
  publisher = {IEEE Computer Society Press},
  year = {1995},
  pages = {192--201},
This page was generated by Jyrki Katajainen <> on 22.05.2015.